Burning Bridges AI generators compared
These sites offer a one-photo house-party clip associated with the Burning Bridges trend. The first row is this product. It is read from the same product facts as the homepage, not typed in as a separate claim. Starrd, TryH3, burningbridgesai.app, and burningbridgesai.org use figures supplied on October 9, 2026. Competitor rows are not independently verified. We did not buy those sites or generate a video on them, and this page does not promote them. Prices change.
| Site | Photos | Output | Sound | Free try | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burning Bridges AI (this site) | 1 photo, one person | 20s, 9:16, 480p MP4 | Planned delivery includes reference sound. Generation and checkout remain closed until activation. Failed generations automatically return credits. | No | Starts at $9.99 for 1 video. Popular $22.99 for 3; Pack $39.99 for 6. These planned prices are not for sale. |
| Starrd | 1 photo. The page says it works with pets too. | 20 s. Resolution and aspect ratio were not in the supplied October 9, 2026 figures. | Whether the download includes audio was not in the supplied October 9, 2026 figures. | No free video is stated. | 150 credits for 20 s, about $7.49 from the $4.99 entry pack. Packs start at $4.99 for 100 credits, with no subscription. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. |
| Flowlio | 1 photo of a person or a pet. | 20 s, 9:16, choice of 480p, 720p or 1080p. | The page says the song is added under the clip. | The site banner says 80 free credits. This template lists 500 credits at the 480p sale, so those 80 credits do not cover one clip. | 480p sale listed at 500 credits (800 shown crossed out), 1,500 at 720p, 2,500 at 1080p. A dollar price per credit is not on that page. |
| Motion Transfer | 1 lead photo, plus up to 5 optional background photos. | About 29 s, 16:9. Starts at 480p; settings can move to 720p or 1080p. | The page says the finished video is meant to keep the reference soundtrack. It does not name a song or claim a license. | The header says 60 free credits. The plan table says 18 one-time signup credits and watermarked downloads. The page says generating is not free and signup credits may not cover this clip. | Yearly Starter is listed at $8.30/month ($100 charged yearly). The price for this clip is the estimate beside Generate, not a fixed dollar amount on the page. |
| TryH3 | 1 photo of a person or a pet. | Seedance 2.5, 20 s at 480p. Other lengths and sizes were not part of the supplied October 9, 2026 price figure. | The page says the model renders silently and the song is added afterward. | $5 trial pack. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. | Seedance 2.5, 20 s at 480p, about $7.91 from a $49.90 pack. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. |
| burningbridgesai.app | 1 photo. | One 580p video and one 720p video. Duration and aspect ratio were not in the supplied October 9, 2026 price facts. | Whether the download includes audio was not in the supplied October 9, 2026 figures. | No free video is stated. | $6.90 for one 580p video. $9.90 for one 720p video. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. |
| burningbridgesai.org | 1 photo. | 20 s, 1080p landscape, plus a blurred padded portrait. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. | Silent. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. | No free generator in the supplied figures. Not independently verified. | $9.99 for one, $19.99 for three, $59.99 for ten. No account and no subscription in the supplied figures. Supplied October 9, 2026. Not independently verified. |
| Media.io | 1 image plus a reference clip you supply. | Depends on the model. The page does not lock a length or frame for this trend. | Not guaranteed. The page says audio depends on the model. | Not stated on the page. | Not listed on the page. |
Is there a free Burning Bridges AI generator?
Not a clean full-length one in the supplied October 9, 2026 figures. TryH3 is listed with a $5 trial pack, not as a free full 20-second Seedance 2.5 file. Motion Transfer lists signup credits and also says those credits may not cover this clip. Flowlio lists 80 free credits against a 500-credit 480p sale price. This site does not offer a free video.
Which one fits what you want
- One person, no subscription: this site lists pay-per-video packs. burningbridgesai.app and burningbridgesai.org also describe one-time packs. Checkout here is not open.
- A pet: Starrd, Flowlio and TryH3 say pets are supported. This template is one person only.
- Extra people behind the lead: Motion Transfer says you can add up to five background photos.
- Sound: this site plans delivery with reference sound; generation is currently closed. burningbridgesai.org also says its files are silent. Starrd does not state whether the download includes audio.
- Vertical for TikTok or Reels:this site's output is 9:16. The landscape clip on the homepage is a Trend reference: external reference, not generated here, not your result. It is not this file, and the file served there is not a video made on this site.
What to check before you pay anywhere
Look for a real photo next to a real video, not only a poster. Check the smallest amount you have to pay, not only a credit count. Read what happens when a video fails, and use only a photo you have permission to use.
New to the trend? Read what the Burning Bridges AI trend is.